Disclaimer! All contents herein are a work of fiction. Do not take them seriously. No actual products are being sold.


Written on January 21, 2006



Wazzup!!! :D
I decided, girl, it's 2006! What kinda self-respecting business lady doesn't have a website??? Like, for real?
So, like, here we are! Welcome to the first blog post commemorating the beginning of Barney's Sari-Sari (website lol).
I'll try and post updates every now and then! O.O

- Barney 🦖


Written on February 23, 2006



Hey hey hey! It's ya girl :->
So my baby bro Boboy's been looking forward to the festival, and! I CANNOT SAY NO!!! T.T
Ofc, as the bestest ate he'll ever have (swears on my life), I had to help out with the preps and stuff.
You guys won't believe who I met!!! I won't say who because she's tryna live their best life with the peace and the quiet.
But, legit!!! We exchanged deets and made a swearsies to ttyl. AND OMG!!! She's so pretty!!! <3 Like?? Is this real???

- Barney 🦖